Denník SaS


Billboardy (všetky)

Banskobystrický kraj

Kandidát na predsedu BBSK
 
Martin Klus

Martin Klus (37 rokov)

životopis, e-mail: martin@klus.sk

Kandidáti na poslancov
1.
Maroš Skopal

Maroš Skopal (37 rokov)

životopis, e-mail: skopalmaros@gmail.com

2.
Anna Paľovová

Anna Paľovová (53 rokov)

životopis, e-mail: a.palovova@gmail.com

3.

Róbert Olšiak

e-mail: olsiak@bisaudio.sk

4.

Slavomír Pôbiš (27 rokov)

e-mail: slavo.pobis@ideaweb.sk

5.

Ján Ciglan

e-mail: j.ciglan@zoznam.sk

6.
Roman Vrťo

Roman Vrťo (45 rokov)

životopis, e-mail: roman@vrto.sk

7.
Zaher Mahmoud

Zaher Mahmoud (59 rokov)

životopis, e-mail: zahersk@yahoo.com

8.

Jozef Kramec (43 rokov)

e-mail: kramec@gmail.com

9.
Michal Kováč

Michal Kováč (47 rokov)

e-mail: ingkovacmichal@gmail.com

10.

Marián Petrok

e-mail: mpetrok33@gmail.com

11.
Andrea Andrášiová

Andrea Andrášiová (47 rokov)

e-mail: judr.andrasiova@rsnet.sk

12.
Branislav Bukviar

Branislav Bukviar

e-mail: b.bukviar@gmail.com

13.
Juraj Krátky

Juraj Krátky

e-mail: jurajkratky@hotmail.com

14.

Marián Vojtko

e-mail: marovoj@gmail.com

15.

Katarína Maruniakova

e-mail: luzinova.k@gmail.com